Our Team

The EMSP Executive Committee is a group of volunteers representing MS Societies from across Europe and our Staff is a team of dedicated professionals based in Brussels. Click on the individual Board and Staff members to learn more about us and to access our contact details.

Peer Baneke EMSP Observer

Peer Baneke

Herbert Temmes EMSP President

Herbert Temmes

Federica Balzani EMSP Vice-President

Federica Balzani

Klaus Knops EMSP Treasurer

Klaus Knops

Aoife Kirwan EMSP Board Member

Aoife Kirwan

Board Member
Eduard Andrei Pletea - EMSP Board Member - Portrait Image 2022

Eduard Andrei Pletea

Board Member
Jan Van Amstel EMSP Board Member

Jan Van Amstel

Board Member
Nataša Hlaban EMSP Board Member

Nataša Hlaban

Board Member
Susanna Van Tonder EMSP Board Member

Susanna van Tonder

Board Member
Margarida Piçarra Navalhinhas EMSP Young People's Representative

Margarida Piçarra Navalhinhas

Young People's Representative