Our Team

The EMSP Executive Committee is a group of volunteers representing MS Societies from across Europe and our Staff is a team of dedicated professionals based in Brussels. Click on the individual Board and Staff members to learn more about us and to access our contact details.

Mokhsharif Nasrulloeva

Assistant Project Coordinator
Debianka Mukherjee

Debianka Mukherjee

Fundraising and Development Manager
Cristina Munteanu

Cristina Munteanu

Administrative coordinator
Simina Peterfi portrait picture EMSP community manager

Simina Peterfi

Community Manager

Krystalenia Ampreou

Office Manager

Máté László Tagaj

Senior Membership and Communications Coordinator

Žilvinas Gavėnas

ICT Coordinator

Emma Rogan

Campaigns and External Engagement Coordinator